Sony a7SIII Launch Will Be A Two Day Long Announcement Event


A reader sent me the following information. It seems the July 28th, 2020 at 10:00 EDT announcement will be followed on July 29th, 2020 at 12:00 EDT by a 90-minute live stream giving us an in-depth look at what Sony a7SIII has to offer. Very little accurate information is out there about the a7SIII with dozens of made-up specs floating around so maybe one will be right if only by chance, but as of now, this is the most accurate information we have about the a7SIII.

28th July 3:00 PM (BST) / 4:00 PM (CET)
Official global announcement and details revealed about this long-awaited model.

29th July 5:00 PM (BST) / 6:00 PM (CET)
Exclusive 90-minute livestream Webinar for an in-depth look at the camera. We will also have special guest interviews revealing their first impressions of using it in real conditions, along with Sony technical experts.

Be sure to follow SonyAddict on FacebookTwitterInstagramYoutube, and join our group’s bellow.
Sony a7 Owners Group
Sony a9 Owners Group

This entry was posted in Sony a7SIII. Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.